Nomination Committee appointed in Pierce Group AB (publ)

In accordance with a resolution of the Annual General Meeting, the Chair of the Board is tasked with forming a Nomination Committee of three members by convening representatives for the largest shareholders of the company, based on the known numbers of shares and votes as at the end of August 2023.

Following contacts made with the company’s shareholders, the following representatives have been appointed:

  • Jacob Wiström (Chairman), appointed by Verdane Capital XI Investments AB
  • Shu Sheng, appointed by Procuritas Capital Partners V LP
  • Staffan Östlin, appointed by Adrigo Small & Midcap L/S

In addition, the Chair of the Board is an adjunct member of the Nomination Committee.
The shareholders who have appointed the Nomination Committee members represent approximately 60.57 per cent of the votes and shares in Pierce Group AB.
The tasks of the Nomination Committee, the rules governing how members are appointed and more information about the Annual General Meeting are available on the company’s website;
Shareholders are welcome to submit suggestions and proposals to the Nomination Committee no later than 31 December 2023 via e-mail to
The Nomination Committee’s proposals will be presented in the notice to the Annual General Meeting 2024 and on the company’s website.