Nomination Committee appointed for Pierce Group AB’s Annual General Meeting 2022

Pierce Group AB's Annual General Meeting will be held in Stockholm on Wednesday 18 May 2022. The members of the Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting have now been appointed.

At Pierce Group AB ’s Annual General Meeting on 23 February 2021, it was resolved that the Chairman of the Board should form a Nomination Committee with three members by convening representatives for the largest shareholders of the company, based on the number of shares and votes known to be held as at the end of August 2021.

Following contacts with the company’s shareholders, the following members have been appointed:

  • Johan Conradsson (chairman), appointed by Procuritas Capital Partners V LP
  • Daniel Petersen, appointed by DIMELA Ltd
  • Suzanne Sandler, appointed by Handelsbanken Fonder

In addition, the Chairman of the Board is an adjunct member of the Nomination Committee.

The shareholders who have appointed the Nomination Committee members represent approximately 47 per cent of the votes and shares in the company as at the end of August 2021.

More information regarding the Nomination Committee and the Annual General Meeting is available on the company’s website; 

Shareholders are welcome to submit suggestions and proposals to the Nomination Committee no later than 31 December 2021 via e-mail to

The Nomination Committee’s proposals will be presented in the notice to the Annual General Meeting 2022 and on the company’s website. 

For further information, please contact:

Nicolas Norlin, Head of Legal
+46 73 822 37 21